Attention Members: Due to scheduled maintenance, Telephone Teller, Express PC Home and Mobile Banking will be unavailable from 9:00pm to 11:00pm on Saturday, June 24th.  We apologize for the inconvenience this may cause.

Holiday Schedule

True North branches will be closed or closing early on the following days. Keep in mind, you can always access your account via Online BankingMobile Banking, Telephone Teller and ATMs.

2018 Holiday Closures

Monday, January 1

New Year's Day Observed / Closed

Monday, January 15

Martin Luther King Day / Closed

Monday, February 19

President's Day / Closed

Monday, May 28

Memorial Day / Closed

Wednesday, July 4

Independence Day / Closed

Monday, September 3

Labor Day / Closed

Monday, October 8

Indigenous Peoples Day / Observed

Saturday, November 12

Veterans Day / Closed

Thursday, November 22

Thanksgiving / Closed

Tuesday, December 25

Christmas Holiday / Closed

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

New Year's Holiday / Closed

All your home buying needs under one roof

All your home buying needs under one roof

Learn More
Easy to apply for a low rate auto loan today

Easy to apply for a low rate auto loan today

Learn More